Nächste Spiele

Heute

--- keine Spiele ---

Morgen

--- keine Spiele ---

Übermorgen

TurnierVorbericht

Ergebnisse

2. G - Junioren - Trainerstab

Gertz
Stefan Gertz
Trainer
Handy: 0176-49442119
Mail:stefgertz@googlemail.com
geb. 25.05.1970
Thomas
Matthias Thomas
Trainer
Mobil: 0176-48129949
Mail: bianchi73@gmx.de

DFB-Trainer C-Lizenz

Koordinator E-Junioren
Lessentien
Barry Lessentien
Trainer
Curdt
Ralf Curdt
Trainer
geb. 29.03.1971
Gertz
Stefan Gertz
Trainer
Mobil: +49 176 49442119
E-Mail: stefgertz@googlemail.com
geb. 25.05.1970
Peters
Paddy Peters
Trainer
Tele 01573-7536350
Mail: ppaddyy@googlemail.com
geb. 31.12.1992
Schneegass
Kai Schneegass
Trainer
0172 4287252

kai.schneegass@gmx.de
geb. 14.12.1964
Gartmann
Jörg Gartmann
Trainer
joerg.gartmann@t-online.de
0171/7827661
Torge
Steven Torge
Trainer
DFB-Elite-Jugend-Lizenz

Handy: 0152 /07444963
Mail: steven.torge@hamburg.de
geb. 19.08.1990
Lindner
Max Lindner
Trainer
DFB-C-Lizenz
Coach bei der Real Madrid Foundación Clinics

Kontakt: 01590-1119271
maxlindner1@t-online.de
geb. 29.09.1999
Bobsin
Fabio Bobsin
Trainer
Handy: 0162 / 8749748
E-Mail: f.bobsin@outlook.de
geb. 19.07.1998
Perello
Tolo Perello
Trainer
Telefon: 0175-2984386
Mail: toloperello@hotmail.com
Frischmuth
Paul Frischmuth
Trainer
Handynummer: 0176 52847869
E-Mail: paulfrischmuth19@googlemail.com
Scheppke
Olaf Scheppke
Trainer
Mobil: 0162-7726418
Email: olaf.scheppke@t-online.de
Reichert
Paul Reichert
Trainer
0171-3647720
Hupe
Chritian Hupe
Trainer
0176-10312814
Studt
Alex Studt
Trainer
DFB C-Lizenz Trainer
Kontakt:
0177-1416479
Mulu
Nicole Mulu
Trainer
geb. 17.06.2001
Saidani
Malek Saidani
Trainer
Tel.: 0152-38218006
malek.trainer@gmx.de
Bartlakowski
Sascha Bartlakowski
Trainer
Mobil: 0170-3244708
Holst
Carsten Holst
Trainer
Tel.:01626905338
Mail:c.jan.holst@googlemail.com
Saidani
Malek Saidani
Trainer
Tel.: 0152-38218006
malek.trainer@gmx.de
geb. 11.11.1111
Feigl
Günter Feigl
Trainer
Lemke
Reinhard Lemke
Trainer
Kontakt:
0175-8908110
Starke
Ulf Starke
Trainer
Kontakt:
01727056151
geb. 10.09.1983
Priemel
Markus Priemel
Trainer
Kontakt:
0172-4149179
Lange
Steffen "Pedro" Lange
Trainer
Kontakt:
0176-57141735
Junker
Ole Junker
Trainer
Gollnest
Dörthe Gollnest
Trainer
Schmal
Michael Schmal
Trainer
DFB-B-Lizenz
tel.015202362003
mail: michael.schmal@gmx.de
Sadeq
Ahmed Sadeq
Trainer
Keller
Jurek Keller
Co-Trainer
Blume
Paul Blume
Co-Trainer
Gertz
Timo Gertz
Co-Trainer

geb. 28.08.2005
Olk
Sebastian Olk
Co-Trainer
0152 08951986

olk83@gmx.de
geb. 18.03.1983
Ratajczak
Michat Adonis Ratajczak
Co-Trainer
Mobil: 0174-3911310
Tourey
Janko Tourey
Co-Trainer
Lampe
Finn Lampe
Co-Trainer
Mobil: 0174-8928871
Gertz
Lucie Gertz
Co-Trainer
geb. 22.01.2003
Demand
Florian Demand
Co-Trainer
Gartmann
Noa Gartmann
Co-Trainer
Skubowius
Maik Skubowius
Co-Trainer
DFB-B-Lizenz

Handy: 0172 - 3954534
Mail: -
Holland
Luca Holland
Co-Trainer
Holland
Fynn Holland
Co-Trainer
Kroeger
Stefan Kroeger
Co-Trainer
Kontakt:
0170/9379909
Petersen
Olaf Petersen
Co-Trainer
Peters
Patrick Peters
Co-Trainer
Mobil: 01573-7536350
Email: ppaddyy@googlemail.com
Zesch
Gernot Zesch
Co-Trainer
geb. 16.02.2004
Schlage
Lucca Schlage
Co-Trainer
Fedkenhauer
Lasse Fedkenhauer
Fitness-Trainer
Handy: 0176 / 84598567
E-Mail: lasse.fedkenhauer@gmx.de
geb. 03.12.1995
Lindenau
Christopher Lindenau
Fitness-Trainer
Torge
Steven Torge
Torwart-Trainer
Torwart-Trainer bei Eintracht Braunschweig
geb. 19.08.1990
Freitag
Gabi Freitag
Physio
Gertz
Stefan Gertz
Betreuer
Telefon: 0176-49442119
Mail: stefgertz@googlemail.com
Krüger
Frank Krüger
Betreuer
Schoenebeck
Lars Schoenebeck
Betreuer
geb. 18.06.1962
Ristau
Meik Ristau
Betreuer
0176-97912279
Reiher
Stephan Reiher
Betreuer
Tel.: 0152-22926113
E-Mail: s.reiher@web.de
geb. 04.08.1962
Wille
Anke Wille
Betreuer
Bannach
Sylvia Bannach
Betreuer
Frischmuth
Sven Frischmuth
Betreuer
Thordsen
Jan Thordsen
Betreuer
Kontakt:
0151-43104056
Hartwigsen
Jürgen Hartwigsen
Betreuer
0157-59719461
jHartwigsen@web.de
Holland
Nils Holland
Betreuer
Kontakt:
0176-51147960
Rietz
Nadja Rietz
Betreuer
Kontakt:
0151-40028630
Reimers
Michael Reimers
Betreuer
Kontakt:
0171-1904436
Priemel
Tina Priemel
Betreuer
Kontakt:
0176-54913256

tinaDHH@aol.com
Banasch
Jochen Banasch
Betreuer
Jbanasch@hotmail.com
Tel.017696127380
Schneider
Sven Schneider
Betreuer
Mobil: 0173 213 54 56
Email: svenschneider7@alice-dsl.de
Mommsen
Jens Mommsen
Betreuer
Trainer C-Lizenz
Tel. +4915154764450
Mail: j.mommsen@gmx.de
geb. 18.02.1949